Elvis Presley - Golden Celebration-elvis 50th lyrics

Elvis Presley - Golden Celebration-elvis 50th album CD cover

User Rating: 4.0 (1 vote)

  • Currently 0.8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Bookmark and Share
Golden Celebration-elvis 50th - Elvis Presley lyrics

1. (there Will Be) Peace In The Valley (for Me) lyrics

2. Are You Lonesome Tonight? lyrics

3. A Fan lyrics

4. Baby, Let's Play House lyrics

5. Baby, What You Want Me To Do lyrics

6. Blue Christmas lyrics

7. Blue Moon Of Kentucky lyrics

8. Blue Suede Shoes lyrics

9. Danny Boy lyrics

10. Dark Moon lyrics

11. Don't Be Cruel lyrics

12. Earth Angel lyrics

13. Elvis lyrics

14. Harbor Lights lyrics

15. Heartbreak Hotel lyrics

16. Hound Dog lyrics

17. I'll Never Let You Go (little Darlin') lyrics

18. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (my Baby's Gone) lyrics

19. I Asked The Lord (he's Only A Prayer Away) lyrics

20. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine lyrics

21. I Got A Woman (i Got A Sweetie) lyrics

22. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You lyrics

23. I Was The One lyrics

24. Long Tall Sally lyrics

25. Love Me lyrics

26. Love Me Tender lyrics

27. Money Honey lyrics

28. My Heart Cries For You lyrics

29. One Night lyrics

30. Ready Teddy lyrics

31. Shake, Rattle And Roll lyrics

32. Soldier Boy lyrics

33. Suppose lyrics

34. That's All Right, Mama lyrics

35. The Fool lyrics

36. Tiger Man lyrics

37. Too Much lyrics

38. Tryin' To Get To You lyrics

39. Tutti Frutti lyrics

40. When It Rains, It Really Pours lyrics

41. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again lyrics

42. Write To Me From Naples lyrics

Please add new lyrics to album Golden Celebration-elvis 50th here.
Please add new lyrics of Elvis Presley here.

Advertise | Link to us | Privacy policy | Terms of use | Contact us
All song lyrics, logos, trademarks, album cover art, and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Commercial use prohibited. Songs-Lyrics.net is a not-for-profit. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Copyright © 2004-2011 Songs-Lyrics.net, All Rights Reserved. Icons by Foood