Elvis Presley - ELV1S 30 #1 Hits lyrics

Elvis Presley - ELV1S 30 #1 Hits album CD cover

User Rating: 0 (0 votes)

Bookmark and Share
ELV1S 30 #1 Hits - Elvis Presley lyrics

1. Heartbreak Hotel lyrics

2. Don't Be Cruel lyrics

3. Hound Dog lyrics

4. Love Me Tender lyrics

5. Too Much lyrics

6. All Shook Up lyrics

7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear lyrics

8. Jailhouse Rock lyrics

9. Don't lyrics

10. Hard Headed Woman lyrics

11. One Night lyrics

12. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I lyrics

13. A Big Hunk O' Love lyrics

14. Stuck On You lyrics

15. It's Now Or Never lyrics

16. Are You Lonesome Tonight? lyrics

17. Wooden Heart lyrics

18. Surrender lyrics

19. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame lyrics

20. Can't Help Falling In Love lyrics

21. Good Luck Charm lyrics

22. She's Not You lyrics

23. Return To Sender lyrics

24. (You're The) Devil In Disguise lyrics

25. Crying In The Chapel lyrics

26. In The Ghetto lyrics

27. Suspicious Minds lyrics

28. The Wonder Of You lyrics

29. Burning Love lyrics

30. Way Down lyrics

31. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix) (Bonus Track) lyrics

Please add new lyrics to album ELV1S 30 #1 Hits here.
Please add new lyrics of Elvis Presley here.

Advertise | Link to us | Privacy policy | Terms of use | Contact us
All song lyrics, logos, trademarks, album cover art, and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Commercial use prohibited. Songs-Lyrics.net is a not-for-profit. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers.
Copyright © 2004-2011 Songs-Lyrics.net, All Rights Reserved. Icons by Foood